Faculty and Staff Directory

 

CPT Bryan Adams

Instructor

845-938-6339

bryan.adams@westpoint.edu

LTC Kristopher Ahlers

Assistant Professor

845-938-7685

kristopher.ahlers@westpoint.edu

Dr. Elie Alhajjar

Assistant Professor

845-938-4242

elie.alhajjar@westpoint.edu

Dr. Brian Allen

Assistant Professor

845-938-6309

brian.allen@westpoint.edu

LTC Kristin Arney

Assistant Professor

(845)938-5627

kristin.arney@westpoint.edu

CPT Daniel Baller

Instructor

845-938-5621

Daniel.Baller@westpoint.edu

CPT Ivan Bermudez

Instructor

845-938-5905

Ivan.Bermudez@westpoint.edu

Dr. Lubjana Beshaj

Assistant Professor

845-938-2093

Lubjana.Beshaj@westpoint.edu

Dr. Kayla Blyman

Assistant Professor

845.938.8321

Kayla.Blyman@westpoint.edu

Dr. Lisa Bromberg

Assistant Professor

845-938-6419

lisa.bromberg@westpoint.edu

Dr. Valmir Bucaj

Assistant Professor

845-938-1747

Valmir.Bucaj@westpoint.edu

CPT Jennifer Cepeda

Instructor

845-938-6347

jennifer.cepeda@westpoint.edu

LTC Nicholas Clark

Assistant Professor

845-938-7461

nicholas.clark@westpoint.edu

MAJ Chris Collins

Instructor

845-938-5660

christopher.collins@westpoint.edu

CPT William Corson

Instructor

845-938-2719

william.corson@westpoint.edu

FR Gabriel Costa

Professor of Mathematics

845-938-5625

gabriel.costa@westpoint.edu

Ms. Rebecca Coulson

Instructor

845-938-5218

Rebecca.Coulson@westpoint.edu

LTC Robert Craig

Assistant Professor

845-938-4604

Robert.Craig@westpoint.edu

COL Mason Crow

Assistant Professor

845-938-5870

mason.crow@westpoint.edu

LTC Kevin Cummiskey

Assistant Professor

845-938-0480

Kevin.Cummiskey@westpoint.edu

MAJ David del Cuadro-Zimmerman

Instructor

845-938-0981

david.delcuadro- zimmerman@westpoint.edu

Dr. Chad Eastabrooks

Assistant Professor

845-938-6339

Chad.Estabrooks@westpoint.edu

LTC Lee Evans

Assistant Professor

845-938-3605

Lee.Evans@westpoint.edu

LTC Michael Findlay

Assistant Professor

845-938-8133

michael.findlay@westpoint.edu

MAJ Christopher Fisher

Instructor

845-938-5168

christopher.fisher@westpoint.edu

LTC Stanley Florkowski

Assistant Professor

845-938-0202

stanley.florkowski@westpoint.edu

Ms. Susan Fortino

Office Automation Assistant

845-938-5617

Susan.Fortino2@westpoint.edu

CPT David Galbreath

Instructor

845-938-8135

David.Galbreath@westpoint.edu

COL Paul Goethals

Academy Professor, Assistant Professor

845-938-3322

paul.goethals@westpoint.edu

COL Andrew Hall

Director of the Army Cyber Institute

Andrew.Hall@westpoint.edu

MAJ David Harness

Instructor

845-938-5616

david.harness@westpoint.edu

COL Tina Hartley

Professor and Department Head

845-938-5285

tina.hartley@westpoint.edu

Dr. Theodore Hromadka

Professor of Mathematics

845-938-2036

at8899@westpoint.edu

Dr. Tara Hudson

Assistant Professor

845-938-5616

Tara.Hudson@westpoint.edu

Dr. Mee Seong Im

Assistant Professor

845-938-5649

meeseong.im@westpoint.edu

Dr. Sam Ivy

Assistant Professor

845-938-5611

samual.ivy@westpoint.edu

CPT Bryan Jonas

Instructor

845-938-8321

Bryan.Jonas@westpoint.edu

CPT Erik Kiser

Instructor

845-938--6728

Erik.Kiser@westpoint.edu

MAJ Patrick Kuiper

Instructor

845-938-0209

patrick.kuiper@westpoint.edu

CPT Jesse Lansford

Instructor

845-938-4811

Jesse.Lansford@westpoint.edu

COL Grover LaPorte

Assistant Professor

845-938-7685

grover.laporte@westpoint.edu

COL Joseph Lindquist

Academy Professor, Associate Professor

845-938-7436

joseph.lindquist@westpoint.edu

CPT Scott Lynch

Instructor

845-938-3451

scott.lynch@westpoint.edu

Mr. Frank Maresco

Information Technology Specialist

845-938-3175

Frank.Maresco@westpoint.edu

COL Doug McInvale

Academy Professor, Associate Professor

845-938-5988

doug.mcinvale@westpoint.edu

CPT Daniel Meadows

Instructor

845-938-4811

daniel.meadows@westpoint.edu

Dr. Ensela Mema

Assistant Professor

845-938-6729

Ensela.Mema@westpoint.edu

CPT Ryan Miller

Instructor

845-938-4018

ryan.miller2@westpoint.edu

MAJ Gregory Minetos

Instructor

(845) 938-6347

Gregory.Minetos@westpoint.edu

CPT Tim Moore

Instructor

845-938-2093

Timothy.Moore@westpoint.edu

Ms. Jennifer Morris

Office Automation Assistant

5673

Jennifer.Morris@westpoint.edu

CPT Steven Morse

Instructor

845-938-6308

steven.morse@westpoint.edu

Ms. Donna Murphy

Executive Officer

845-938-4502

Donna.Murphy@westpoint.edu

CPT Timothy Newlin

Instructor

845-938-3451

Timothy.Newlin@westpoint.edu

LTC Robert Nowicki

Assistant Professor

845-938-6727

Robert.Nowicki@westpoint.edu

MAJ James Pleuss

Instructor

845-938-6728

james.pleuss@westpoint.edu

CPT Andrew Plucker

Instructor

845-938-2654

andrew.plucker@westpoint.edu

CPT Michael Prokos

Instructor

845-938-2719

Michael.Prokos@westpoint.edu

Dr. William Pulleyblank

Professor of Operations Research

845-938-3200

william.pulleyblank@westpoint.edu

LTC Jonathan Roginski

Assistant Professor

845-938-0267

jonathan.roginski@westpoint.edu

Dr. Michael Rosas

Assistant Professor

845-938-3526

michael.rosas@westpoint.edu

Dr. Travis Russell

Assistant Professor

845-938-3495

travis.russell@westpoint.edu

LTC Michael Scioletti

Assistant Professor

845-938-0061

michael.scioletti@westpoint.edu

Mrs. Lori Sheetz

Instructor

845-938-0690

lori.sheetz@westpoint.edu

MAJ Timothy Sikora

Instructor

845-938-2227

timothy.sikora@westpoint.edu

Dr. Michael Steward

Assistant Professor

845-938-1747

Michael.Steward@westpoint.edu

LTC Charles Sulewski

Assistant Professor

(845) 938-4010

Charles.Sulewski@westpoint.edu

Ms. Donna Swanson

Office Automation Assistant

845-938-7459

Donna.Swanson@westpoint.edu

Dr. Diana Thomas

Professor of Mathematics

845-938-5619

diana.thomas@westpoint.edu

MAJ Dusty Turner

Instructor

845-938-2453

dusty.turner@westpoint.edu

LTC Natalie Vanatta

Assistant Professor

845-938-0401

natalie.vanatta@westpoint.edu

Dr. Maria Vega

Assistant Professor

845-938-6729

maria.vega@westpoint.edu

CPT Tyson Walsh

Instructor

845-938-8132

Tyson.Walsh@westpoint.edu

MAJ Scott Warnke

Instructor

845-938-5616

scott.warnke@westpoint.edu

Dr. Frank Wattenberg

Professor of Mathematics

845-938-5618

Frank.Wattenberg@westpoint.edu

COL Krista Watts

Academy Professor, Assistant Professor

845-938-2276

krista.watts@westpoint.edu

MAJ Matthew Webb

Instructor

845-938-2046

Matthew.Webb@westpoint.edu

Dr. Nakeya Williams

Assistant Professor

845-938-2453

Nakeya.Williams@westpoint.edu

COL Michael Yankovich

Academy Professor, Assistant Professor

845-938-2807

michael.yankovich@westpoint.edu