Department of Physical Education (DPE)

Sports Medicine

About Us

We are located in the Arvin Cadet Physical Development Center Athletic Training Room (1st Floor)
The primary mission of DPE Sports Medicine is to provide all cadets with the highest quality of prevention, care, and rehabilitation for athletic injuries during DPE classes, company athletics, and competitive club events.

  

Mr. John Palmer

john.palmer@westpoint.edu

  

Ms. Kimberly Nagy

kimberly.nagy@westpoint.edu

  

Dr. Jenna Morogiello

jenna.morogiello@westpoint.edu

  

Mr. Gregory Hess

gregory.hess@westpoint.edu

DCA Competitive Clubs

  

Ms. Ashley Hoogeveen

ashley.hoogeveen@westpoint.edu

  

Ms. Paige McHenry

paige.mchenry@westpoint.edu

  

Ms. Maddie Hansen

maddie.hansen@westpoint.edu