G5 Staff Directory

 

Name Position Duty Phone Email Address
LTC Brian Novoselich Director, Strategic Plans and Assessment (G5) ‌845.938.7370 Brian.Novoselich@westpoint.edu
COL (Ret.) Jerry Kobylski ‌Deputy G5 & Director of Institutional Effectiveness ‌845.938.5608 Gerald.Kobylski@westpoint.edu
COL Gregory Boylan G5R (Strategic Resourcing) Officer 845.938.5388 Gregory.Boylan@westpoint.edu
       
MAJ Andrew Bond ‌Chief, Office of Institutional Research 845.938.7389 Andrew.Bond@westpoint.edu
Dr. Steven Condly Personnel Psychologist 845.938.5917 Steven.Condly@westpoint.edu   
Ms. Kellie Delmonico Statistical Assistant 845.938.4701 Kellie.Delmonico@westpoint.edu
Mr. Anthony Espinal G5E (Strategic Effects) Deputy Director 845.938.3384 Anthony.Espinal@westpoint.edu
Dr. Dennis Kelly Research Psychologist 845.938.7377 Dennis.Kelly@westpoint.edu
Mr. Vincent Lan Operations Research Analyst 845.938.7386 Vincent.Lan@westpoint.edu
‌‌Mr. Robert McLoughlin ‌Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness ‌845.938.3187 Robert.McLoughlin@westpoint.edu